Take the Money Trilogy

McGill is back…only this guy is Dan McGill.

Dan McGill, Jim McGill’s great-uncle, is the man who inspired Jim to become a cop. The Take the Money Trilogy is set in the years 1941-1945. The action starts in Chicago, follows Dan to the fighting in Europe, and comes full circle when he returns home.

The story involves a deadly fight with the Chicago Mob, the war against Germany, and Dan’s dilemma of choosing between a wily female spy and a spunky young woman back in the U.S. who paints risqué images on bombs that will be dropped on the enemy.

 On the Run Book 1
 Cohort 1, Book 2
  Homeward Bound, Book 3